5 thoughts on “Episode 19 – The Rage Awakens

  1. So good to hear your voices again ( especially Laura! ). My favorite part was learning the fact that Paul’s son doesn’t use a stroller. My feeling that unless there is a handicap reason, that all strollers would be banned from the park like selfie-sticks. The new-style strollers are like rolling apartments.

    Anyway, here’s hoping the venting will continue! Welcome back!!!

  2. Awesome to have you guys back. I can’t believe it’s been 2 years!
    RE: Star Wars and Tomorrowland–my hope is that once SWL is done, then they’ll finally revamp Tomorrowland. Maybe even figure out a way to bring back the Peoplemover. 😊

  3. Just wanted to say thank you for doing more DLRage podcasts. Im a die-hard Disney fan, but everything you said in the pod was right on target. And for the record, Disney Story Origins is amazing as well! Its always a treat to listen to either Pod!

  4. I read what you said and I feel I’m a lot like you when it comes to the way people treat you.so I look forward to reading your posts .I’m a huge Disney fan .I’m the guy that would be happy just sitting and listening to people and they’re experiences.i entered the park last year 120 days and i live in sacramento . i’ve burned out my family and will never stop loving Walt for showing us as adults we can be happy and United all in one place. I challenge you to show things I don’t no .just don’t like when sites tell you stuff over and over .Good luck to you. and if you ever need some body with good tips or how to really save money going to Disney I’m you guy. Thanks

Leave a comment